Blogging 101: Day 15 — Blog schedule and featured lists

This assignment was to develop a regular feature for my blog.

I have been stumped on the feature because my schedule will be limited after classes start up in the fall.  But right now, I commit to posting an entry every Monday.  As I go along, a feature might evolve from my posts.  If you have any ideas, please let me know.

While I was taking this blogging course, I have run into many interesting blogs that would be worth sharing.  My longtime favorites were also being buried.  Every Monday, I will rotate my list of blogs among various categories: Travel, Science, Favorites, Fashion, Faith, etc.  Check out the new list Monday.  (The list is below the “About Me” section.)

This is where you will find my list of blogs that I like.  Check out a different list every Monday.
This is where you will find my list of blogs that I like. Check out a different list every Monday.

Here is my blog schedule for the next coming weeks.

  • Rotating blog lists on Monday.
  • A blog entry every Monday.
  • A series of daily entries starting Aug. 10 on my summer reflections.

5 thoughts on “Blogging 101: Day 15 — Blog schedule and featured lists

  1. That is a great idea! I too, have been bogged down a bit because I am finding so many great blogs to follow and too little time to keep up with it all. The new list every Monday really spreads the love and keeps it fresh. I have found most of the blogs I follow from other blogger recommendations and comments left on their sites, so I will definitely review your list.

    Like

What do you think?

